One Day Left. . .

Well, today is my last day where I can sleep in, work on my blog, write more chapters for book two, and sit around in my comfy pants. On to teaching next week!

Six chapters left to write in book two. Hopefully I can tackle another chapter or two today and finish my first draft by next weekend. This would be an earlier finish day than previously anticipated.

Then on to editing! And editing some more. And throwing out chunks of writing that suck. And finally roping in some other people to edit.

Jerel is coaching soccer and his season is in full swing. Luckily two-a-days are complete, but their first game is on Monday.

Leave a comment

Filed under musing, On Writing

Leave a Reply

